Government-City of Roscoe

City of Roscoe


Roscoe is run by a Council of six Alderpersons and a Mayor.  The City is broken into three wards in which two people are elected to represent them as their alderperson.  Roscoe's Council meetings are held the first Monday of every month and the public is welcome to attend.